Finar Limited


Corporate Office & Works:

184-185-186/P, Village: Chacharwadi-Vasna,
Bavla 8 km Milestone,
Sarkhej Bavla Highway,
Ta.: Sanand, Dist.: Ahmedabad - 382110
Gujarat (India)

Phone: +91 - 2717 - 616 717
Fax: +91 - 79 - 26405325

Email: info@finarchemicals.com

Registered Office:

1406, Shapath V,
S.G. Highway,
Ahmedabad - 380015,
Gujarat, India.

Phone: +91 - 79 - 40040085

Email: info@finarchemicals.com




Sales Office:

1218, 12th Floor, Hub Town Solaris,
N S Phadke Marg, Near Andheri Bridge,
Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400069,
Maharashtra (India)

Phone: +91 - 22 - 26848958, 26836324
Email: mumbai@finarchemicals.com, sales@finarchemicals.com


Central Stock Point:
438/P, Opp. Intas, Sarkhej-Bavla Highway, Ahmedabad - 382110, Gujarat (India)
Phone: +91 - 7506178821 / 7506178826
Email: csp@finarchemicals.com

Gujarat Stock Point:
C/o. M.B. Enterprise
1, Ground Floor, Sarkhej - Sanand Cross Road, Sarkhej, Ahmedabad - 382210, Gujarat (India)
Phone: +91 - 79 – 65122671
Email: gujarat@finarchemicals.com

Bhiwandi Stock Point:
Building No. B-2, Gala No. 7-10, Gr. Floor, Shree Arihant Complex, Village, Kalher, Thane - 421302, Maharashtra (India)
Phone: +91 - 9004052018
Email: bhiwandi@finarchemicals.com

Hyderabad Stock Point:
Plot No's: 385 & 386, Opposite to FCI Godowns, Survey No's: 96, 97 & 98 Gokulnagar, Mallapur, Hyderabad - 500076, Telangana (India)
Phone: +91-9100455767, +91-9100946289
Email: hyd@finarchemicals.com

Ghaziabad Stock Point:
C/o. Argus Logistics Pvt. Ltd., (Indo Arya Central Transport Ltd. Compound)
7th Milestone, Near Dev Dharm Kanta, Gyani Border, P.O. Chikamberpur, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad - 201006, U.P. (India)
Phone: +91 - 120 - 4300041
Email: gzb@finarchemicals.com

Vijayawada Stock Point:
Door No. 76-16-9/8, Bhavani Puram, Lane beside Reliance Mart, Vijayawada - 500012, Andhra Pradesh (India)
Phone: +91 - 9121015636
Email: vijayawada@finarchemicals.com

Kolkata Stock Point:
D2-4/61, Budge Budge Trunk Road, PO: Chandannagar, Maheshtala, Kolkata - 700141, West Bengal (India)
Phone: +91 - 7980333721
Email: kolkata@finarchemicals.com